Image of JD & the FDCs - Recognise CD

more products

Image of JD & the FDCs - The FDCCDEP Image of JD & the FDCs - Limited Edition "Badger Box" Image of JD & the FDCs - Team Honey Badger T-Shirt

JD & the FDCs - Recognise CD

On Sale


Our debut album was officially released on 2nd July 2012.

The CD has 11 tracks (only 10 are available via digital download) and comes in a jewel-box with an eight page booklet.

Recorded by Jason Sanderson (Rolo Tomassi/Hawk Eyes) and mastered by Howie Weinberg. (Nirvana/Public Enemy/Beastie Boys/The Clash/Ramones)

1. Recognise
2. Ujpest Dozsa
3. Mirrors & Wires (featuring Rob Lane)
4. Burn This City Down
5. From The Shadows (featuring Dez Cadena and Amy Dumas)
6. The Secret (featuring Acey Slade and Andee Blacksugar)
7. No Way Out (featuring Richard Bacchus)
8. This Town Of Infamy (featuring Johnny Bonnel)
9. Never Gonna Stop
10. Anti-Destination League (featuring Jesse Luscious)
11. Come Dig Me Out (featuring Carol Hodge) *CD exclusive

DEL 06 2012